Follow these steps to hide content that is still in development from students
Enter the class and click on the week that is still on Development
Under the date, click on the eye and wait until it crosses over it
There are several way to confirm the class is not visible. Above, you can see the "Not Published to students" sign. Also, under the week you will have a message in yellow saying that the content is NOT visible
Use the form below to submit a ticket, we will get back to you as soon as we can!